Skip Navigation
Menu
Friday, November 1
November 1, 2019
November 1, 2019 | 06:00 PM

@ Pateros
Game Time 6:00, Leave Time 12:00

Monday, November 4
November 4, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6
November 6, 2019

A.M. Professional Development
Teacher's Convention

Thursday, November 7
November 7, 2019

Teacher's Convention

November 7, 2019 | 06:00 PM

vs. Colton

Friday, November 8
November 8, 2019

Teacher's Convention

Monday, November 11
November 11, 2019

Happy Veterans Day!

Tuesday, November 12
November 12, 2019 | 01:45 PM

A rep from Corban University, Salem, OR, will be here to meet with interested students.

Monday, November 18
Wednesday, November 20
November 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM

A Rep from Heritage U (Toppenish) will be here to speak with interested students during 3rd period.  Possible guest speaker Abby Bravo.

Wednesday, November 27
November 27, 2019

Thanksgiving Break

November 27, 2019
Thursday, November 28
November 28, 2019

Happy Thanksgiving Break!

Friday, November 29
November 29, 2019

Happy Thanksgiving Break!